Holidays / Hours of Operation

County Hours


Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.

The Court House will be closed on these following days in 2021:
  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King - Monday, January 18
  • President's Day - Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
  • Juneteenth Day - Friday, June 18 Obsvd
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5 Obsvd 
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6
  • Election Day - Tuesday, November 2
  • Veteran's Day - Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 24 Obsvd
  • New Year's Day 2021, Friday, December 31 Obsvd