Montgomery County Transportation Authority


  • 1 p.m.
  • Second Thursday of each month*
  • One Montgomery Plaza
    Suite 202
    Norristown, PA 19404
*The December 2020 meeting will take place on the 17th.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas


  • Scott Brown, Chair
  • Jeannette J. Quirus, P.E., Vice Chair
  • John R. Wichner, P.E., Secretary/Treasurer
  • Janet B. Cunningham, P.E.
  • Laura B. Frein, CPSM
  • Jeffrey D. Guzy, P.E.
  • John Kennedy 
  • Tom Kohler
  • Allison Slizofski, P.E.


The Transportation Authority, consisting of nine members appointed by the Montgomery County Commissioners,  addresses transportation improvement issues on county-owned roads, bridges, and trails.

For further information, contact Matthew Edmond at 610-278-3742.

Annual Financial Report

Most Recent Report | View All Reports