Office Support

Name Support Area E-mail Phone #
Office Manager Michelle Fischer   mfischer@montcopa.org 610-631-4171
OSP Ashley Angelucci Intake angelucc@montcopa.org 610-631-4151
OSP Courtney Blake Intake cblake@montcopa.org 610-631-4138
OSP Vivian Carbo Receptionist vcarbo@montcopa.org 610-631-4144
OSP Alysia Corum Western/Central acorum@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 1362
OSP Barbara Grabowski Eastern bgrabows@montcopa.org 215-784-5406
OSP Courtney Hathaway Floater chathaway@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 7679
OSP Haley Keene Court Data hkeene@montcopa.org 610-631-4150
OSP Janine Molloy Victim Services jmolloy@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 3063
OSP Lauren Rios Court Data lrios@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 1365
OSP Vanessa Robinson SOU/Central vrobinson@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 1368
Name Support Area E-mail Phone #
Fiscal Supervisor Roslyn Ford   rford@montcopa.org 610-631-4134
Account Tech Audrey Hesson Funding Support ahesson@montcopa.org 610-631-4142
Account Tech Sandra Kohr Insurance Coordinator skohr@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 1375
Account Tech Katelyn Orfield AP/Bookeeper korfield@montcopa.org 610-631-4133
Account Tech Barbara Speer Fines & Cost Coordinator bspeer@montcopa.org 610-631-4141