Department Heads

Department Department Head
Administrative Court Services (Courts) Carol Dillon
Adult Probation Michael P. Gordon
Aging and Adult Services Tracey Flynn (Interim director)
Assets and Infrastructure Chris Smith (Interim Director)
Behavioral Health/Developmental Disabilities Penny Lafferty (Acting Administrator)
Board of Assessment Joseph S. Foster, Chairman
Chief Finance Officer Dean Dortone
Chief Operating Officer Lauren M. Lambrugo
Child Day Care Services Elizabeth Y. Adeyi
Children and Youth Laurie G. O'Connor
Commerce Carolina DiGiorgio
Communications Lorie Slass
Conservation District Gustave C. Meyer IV
Correctional Facility Julio M. Algarin
Court Administration (Courts) Michael Kehs
Deputy COO Lee A. Soltysiak
District Justice Denise Vicario, Esq.
Domestic Relations Gary Kline
Health and Human Services Barbara O'Malley
Health Irshad A. Shaikh, MD, PhD, MPH
Housing and Community Development Emma W. Hertz
Human Resources Donna Pardieu
Information and Technology Solutions (ITS) Anthony Olivieri
Juvenile Probation Francis J. Snow
Micrographics Anthony Olivieri
Parks and Heritage Services Chris Smith (Interim Director)
Planning Commission Jody L. Holton
Public Property Chris Smith (Interim Director) 
Public Safety Thomas Sullivan
Public Defender Dean Beer
Purchasing Joseph Coco
Retirement Steven Potynski
Roads and Bridges Chris Smith (Interim Director) 
Security Robert Robbins
Solicitor Raymond McGarry
Tax Claim Bureau Jason E. Salus, Treasurer
Veteran Affairs Sean Halbom
Voter Services
Youth Center Joseph Viti